Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

Livestock

livestock-logo

Email us:

Exhibitor Information

pdf2024 List of Required Livestock Documents /Forms

pdf2024 Livestock Forms

pdf2024 File Upload Instructions

pdfEntries Open - Email to Exhibitors - 5-16-2024

2024 Meetings

Wednesday, January 10 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, February 15 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, March 13 - Canceled
Wednesday, April 10 - Canceled
Wednesday, May 8 - Canceled
Wednesday, June 12 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, July 10 - pdfAgenda
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, November 13
*Meeting schedule subject to change

2023 Meetings

Wednesday, February 8 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, March 8 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, April 12 - Canceled
Wednesday, May 10 - Canceled
Wednesday, June 14 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, July 12 - Canceled
Wednesday, August 16 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, October 18 (rescheduled from 10/11) - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, November 8 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
*Meeting schedule subject to change

2022 Meetings

Wednesday, February 23 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, March 23 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, May 4 - Cancelled
Wednesday June 1- Cancelled
Wednesday, July 6 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, August 3 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, November 2 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes - pdfProposed Changes to 2023 Entry Guide

pdf2024 Santa Cruz County Fair Livestock Organization